New Docu-series on A & E: The Employables

News –

Tonight A&E premiered their new docu-series called “The Employables”. Each episode in this docu-series follows two unemployed individuals in their job search–one with Tourette Syndrome (TS) and one on the Autism spectrum. Through interviews with the individual, their family, and potential employers, The Employables effectively displays the struggles of the job search for people with disabilities. The Employables airs on A&E on Wednesday evenings at 10:00 p.m. ET / 9:00 p.m. CT / 7:00 p.m. PT. For more on the story check it out at http://bit.ly/2KDdzof.⠀

Leave a Reply